Featuring the hammered dulcimer and violin in compositions by Katherine Hughes and Collins Trier:

Collins Trier - hammered dulcimer, bass, and background vocals
Katherine Hughes - violin and lead vocals
Tom Sanchez - guitar
Ed Tossing - keyboards
Kevin Connelley - drums and percussion
Peter Labella and Elliot Golub - violin
Everett Zlatoff-Mirsky - viola
Barbara Haffner - cello